Kirby Leadership Team

General Manager

Kirby Building Systems Manager

Mark Specht

615.745.6000
mark.specht@kirbybuildingsystems.com

Sales Manager

Kirby Building Systems Manager

Tim Kessel

615.745.6008 / 336.608.1827 cell
tim.kessel@kirbybuildingsystems.com

Sales Service Manager

Kirby Building Systems Manager

Dan Cook

615.745.6003
dan.cook@kirbybuildingsystems.com

Regional Sales Mgr

Kirby Building Systems Manager

Jon Amann

615.745.6005
jon.amann@kirbybuildingsystems.com

Engineering Manager

Kirby Building Systems Manager

Chris Fuselier

615.745.6067
chris.fuselier@kirbybuildingsystems.com

Controller

Kirby Building Systems Manager

Tyler Embrey

615.745.6011
tyler.embrey@kirbybuildingsystems.com

Production Manager

Kirby Building Systems Manager

Ricky Ricciardi

615.745.6050 / 618.593.2406 cell
richard.ricciardi@kirbybuildingsystems.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.